Robot Lab, the first incubator dedicated to robotics

Incubateur-RobotLabThe Robot Lab welcomes its first startups in Paris. Evotion and Still Human joined 10 street of the eggshell in the first arrondissement of Paris. The first of these two young companies rent robots for corporate events while the second wants to transform from simple plants in… cyborgs.
These are the first to join the Robot Lab, a structure which provides offices, a room to organize events, but also a mechanical workshop. In this space, its creator, Alexandre Ichaï wants to create a link between makers, businesses and investors.

BlueFrogIn testing since September 1, the first french incubator dedicated to robotics is therefore entered into ‘production’ while already its expansion is envisaged in Toulouse and Lyon. The incubator can count on the support of the Criif (Centre of Robotics integrated of île de France), the auction site online Robot-Shop and the bottom Robot Capital.

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
This entry was posted in Robotique and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Robot Lab, le premier incubateur dédié à la robotique

Incubateur-RobotLabLe Robot Lab accueille ses premières startups à Paris. Evotion et Still Human ont ainsi rejoint le 10 rue de la Coquillère dans le premier arrondissement de Paris. La première de ces deux jeunes entreprises loue des robots pour les événements d’entreprise alors que la seconde veut transformer de simples plantes en… cyborgs.

Ce sont les premières à rallier le Robot Lab, une structure qui leur offre bureaux, une salle pour organiser des événements, mais aussi un atelier mécanique. Dans cet espace, son créateur, Alexandre Ichaï veut créer un lien entre makers, entreprises et investisseurs.

BlueFrogEn test depuis le 1er septembre, le premier incubateur français totalement dédié à la robotique est donc entré en « production » alors que déjà son expansion est envisagée à Toulouse, puis Lyon. L’incubateur peut compter sur le soutien du Criif (Centre de Robotique Intégrée d’Ile de France), le site de vente en ligne Robot-Shop et le fond Robot Capital.

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
Ce contenu a été publié dans Robotique, avec comme mot(s)-clé(s) , . Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.