15 robots not to be missed on Innorobo 2015

Innorobo to July 3, will be held at the Cité Internationale de Lyon the 5th edition of the biggest french event dedicated to robotics. 500 robots will be presented by nearly 200 exhibitors from 20 countries. American Japanese, Koreans and Germans will of course be the venue, but also robots from Denmark, Hungary, Tunisia and Russia. A unique opportunity to see so many robots at a single location. Here are the 14 robots to be missed under any circumstances if you go to Lyon on the 2015 of Innorobo edition.

15 bots to see on Innorobo 2015:

N ° 15. The fighting robots of Reach Robotics

Reach-RoboticsBritish startup Reach Robotics robots should appeal to the younger audience and others! A game based on fights of robots controlled by mobile application. Yet to see the actual capabilities of the prototypes created by Reach Robotics which will be presented on Innorobo 2015.

N°14. The Kawasaki MSR05N

Kawasaki-MSR05NFor the medical community, the Kawasaki MSR05N is a 7 robot arm totally chrome axes. It is designed to work in a sterile environment, in clean rooms of the laboratory or health workplace.

N°13. The e-vigilant EOS Innovation

Eos-e-vigilanteUnspectacular in appearance, the e-vigilant of french Eos Innovation is yet a very promising service robot. Its role is to make rounds in warehouses to there surprise intruders and call the security forces if a flight is underway.

N°12. The Lynx of Adept Technology

Adept-LynxIt also is a robot designed to work in the warehouses, the Lynx of Adept Technology help the storekeeper to prepare orders moving through the aisles in their place, carrying on its “back” sections of a Web control, for example.

N°11. Engineered Arts robots

Engineered-ArtsThe achievements of the English Engineered Arts interactive robots are spectacular and fun. Engineers cleverly use images Animate to appear the look or the expression of the face on their robot, which gives them an expressivity can commune at the current Humanoids.

N°10. The ExoAtlet of Skolkovo

ExoAtletRussian Skolkovo will present ExoAtlet, a medical exoskeleton. Mass production of this exoskeleton and its commercialization is planned for 2016. It will come to compete with those of the Israeli ReWalk and American Ekso bionics.

N°9. The robotic hostess of Promobot

promobotAnother achievement came from Russia, the robot of home Promobot. Proposed for the rental, this robot to mission is to accommodate customers who enter into a point of sale and provide information by speech synthesis. A new competitor from the East to the Pepper of Aldebaran.

N°8. The robotic farmers of Wall-YE

Wall-YEWall-YE, the french pioneer of service for the agriculture sector Robotics is working on a range of robots designed to work the vine or the fields.

N°7. The Iiwa from Kuka

Kuka IiwaWith the Iiwa, manufacturer of German robots Kuka offers are first collaborative robot. It can work among men, without risk of injury to anyone. Cheaper and simpler to implement than the ‘classic’ industrial robots, these new-generation robots will become ubiquitous in business.

N°6. The Stamina projet of BA systems

StaminaBA system will present the first results of the European research project Stamina, Sustainable and Reliable Robotics acronym for Part Handling in Manufacturing Automation. It aims a robotize in order handling on the edge of production chain. Tests were conducted including at PSA.

N°5. The Festo Bionic Handling Assistant

FestoEach year, the German ROBOTICIST Festo Unveils robots copied on the nature. A biomimicry which pushed him to create bird, Kangaroo, ants and… an elephant trunk. Rather than a robotic arm, why do not take model on the elephant?

N°4. The “Buddy” from Blue Frog Robotics

Blue-Frog-BuddyAfter a rather clumsy demonstration against François Holland, the robot companion Buddy back in version 2 revised and corrected. Result of the research of the integrated robotic Centre of île-de-France (CRIIF), this robot will be open to developers. Buddy will be the subject of a campaign of crowdfunding.

N°3. Baxter and Sawyer from Rethinks Robotics

Rethink-RoboticsAfter having released his first collaborative robot, the Baxter, the American Rethink Robotics has the market of Sawyer. Brother Baxter, it loses an arm to be more compact than his elder but he knows to be more specific.

N°2. The Nextstage of Kawada

Kawada-Nextage-2For the first time, Japanese Kawada will be on Innorobo. It will exhibit its Nextage humanoid. This collaborative robot is including at work in the factories of Airbus to help the companions in the Assembly of the aircraft. It should impress the audience of Innorobo. It is science fiction who joined the real.

N°1. Le Pepper d’Alebaran Robotics

Aldebaran-PepperNow a subsidiary of the Japanese Softbank, Aldebaran Robotics became internationally known for his small humanoid Nao. On this edition of Innorobo, it will present its new Pepper to the Lyon public. This new humanoid begins to be deployed in stores to the Japan, this is the opportunity to discover in France.

Translation : Bing Translator

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
This entry was posted in Robotique and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Les 15 robots à ne surtout pas manquer sur Innorobo 2015

InnoroboDu 1er au 3 juillet, se tiendra à la Cité Internationale de Lyon la 5ième édition du plus gros événement français dédiée à la robotique. 500 robots vont être présentés par près de 200 exposants venus de 20 pays différents. Américaines Japonais, Coréens et Allemands seront bien évidemment au rendez-vous, mais aussi des robots venus du Danemark, de Hongrie, de Tunisie et de Russie. Une occasion unique de voir autant de robots à un seul et même endroit. Voici les 14 robots à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte si vous vous rendez à Lyon sur l’édition 2015 d’Innorobo.

Les 15 robots à voir sur Innorobo 2015 :

N°15. Les robots combattants de Reach Robotics

Reach-RoboticsLes robots combattants de la start-up britannique Reach Robotics devraient séduire le public le plus jeune et les autres! Un jeu basé sur des combats de robots contrôlés par application mobile. Reste à voir les capacités réelles des prototypes créés par Reach Robotics qui seront présentés sur Innorobo 2015.

N°14. Le Kawasaki MSR05N

Kawasaki-MSR05NDestiné au milieu médical, le Kawasaki MSR05N est un bras robot 7 axes totalement chromé. Il est conçu pour travailler en milieu stérile, dans les salles blanches des laboratoire ou en milieu sanitaire.

N°13. L’e-Vigilante d’Eos Innovation

Eos-e-vigilantePeu spectaculaire en apparence, le petit e-Vigilante du français Eos Innovation est pourtant un robot de service très prometteur. Son rôle est de faire des rondes dans les entrepots afin d’y surprendre les intrus et appeler les forces de sécurité si un vol est en cours.

N°12. Le Lynx d’Adept Technology

Adept-LynxLui aussi est un robot destiné à travailler dans les entrepôts, le Lynx d’Adept Technology aide les magasinier à préparer les commandes en se déplaçant dans les allées à leur place, transportant sur son « dos » les articles d’une commande Web, par exemple.

N°11. Les robots d’Engineered Arts

Engineered-ArtsRobots interactifs les réalisations de l’anglais Engineered Arts sont spectaculaires et ludiques. Les ingénieurs utilisent astucieusement des images animer pour figurer le regard ou l’expression du visage sur leur robot, ce qui leur donne une expressivité peut commune aux humanoïdes actuels.

N°10. L’ExoAtlet de Skolkovo

ExoAtletLe russe Skolkovo va présenter ExoAtlet, un exosquelette médical. La production en série de cet exosquelette et sa commercialisation est prévue pour 2016. Il va venir concurrencer ceux de l’israélien ReWalk et de l’américain Ekso bionics.

N°9. Le robot d’accueil de Promobot

promobotAutre réalisation venue de Russie, le robot d’accueil Promobot. Proposé à la location , ce robot à pour mission d’accueillir les clients qui entrent dans un point de vente et leur fournir les renseignements par synthèse vocale. Un nouveau concurrent venu de l’est pour le Pepper d’Aldebaran.

N°8. Les robots agriculteurs de Wall-YE

Wall-YEWall-YE, le pionnier français de la robotique de service pour le secteur agricole travaille sur toute une gamme de robots destinés au travail de la vigne ou dans les champs.

N°7. L’Iiwa de Kuka

Kuka IiwaAvec l’Iiwa, le constructeur de robots allemand Kuka propose sont premier robot collaboratif. Celui-ci peut travailler parmi les hommes, sans risque de blesser quiconque. Moins cher et plus simples à mettre en oeuvre que les robots industriels « classiques », ces robots de nouvelle génération vont devenir omniprésents dans les entreprises.

N°6. Le projet Stamina de BA Systemes

StaminaBA Système va présenter les premiers résultats du projet de recherche européen Stamina,  acronyme de Sustainable and Reliable Robotics for Part Handling in Manufacturing Automation. Il vise a robotiser la manutention en bordure de chaîne de production. Des tests ont notamment été menés chez PSA.

N°5. La trompe Bionic de Festo

FestoChaque année, le roboticien allemand Festo dévoile des robots copiés sur la nature. Un biomimétisme qui l’a poussé à crée des oiseau, kangourou, fourmis et… une trompe d’éléphant. Plutôt qu’un bras robotique, pourquoi ne pas prendre modèle sur l’éléphant ?

N°4. Le Buddy de Blue Frog Robotics

Blue-Frog-BuddyAprès une démonstration plutôt maladroite face à François Hollande, le robot compagnon Buddy revient dans une version 2 revue et corrigée. Fruit des recherches du Centre de Robotique Intégrée d’Île-de-France (CRIIF), ce robot sera ouvert aux développeurs. Buddy fera l’objet d’une campagne de crowdfunding.

N°3. Les Baxter et Sawyer de Rethinks Robotics

Rethink-RoboticsAprès avoir commercialisé son premier robot collaboratif, le Baxter, l’américain Rethink Robotics vient de mettre sur le marché Sawyer. Petit frère de Baxter, celui-ci perd un bras pour être plus compact que son aîné mais il sait être plus précis.

N°2. Le Nextstage de Kawada

Kawada-Nextage-2Pour la première fois, le japonais Kawada sera sur Innorobo. Il y exposera son humanoïde Nextage. Ce robot collaboratif est notamment à l’oeuvre dans les usines d’Airbus pour aider les compagnons dans le montage des avions. Il devrait impressionner le public d’Innorobo. C’est la science fiction qui rejoint le réel.

N°1. Le Pepper d’Alebaran Robotics

Aldebaran-PepperAujourd’hui filiale du japonais Softbank, Aldebaran Robotics s’est fait mondialement connaître pour son petit humanoïde Nao. Sur cette édition d’Innorobo, il va présenter son nouveau Pepper au public lyonnais. Ce nouvel humanoïde commence à être déployé dans les grands magasins au Japon, c’est l’occasion de le découvrir en France.

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
Ce contenu a été publié dans Robotique, avec comme mot(s)-clé(s) , . Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.