Will Samsung market a 3D color printer?

Multicolor-3D-PrintAfter HP, Samsung preparing to turn its entry on the market of 3D printers? It is in any case suggested a patent filed by Samsung Electronics which was recently revealed to the public. This patent relates to the chemical formula color ink and its 3D printing process.
Just like the process that prepares to commercialize HP, this ink will be stored in several cartridges, 6 on the printer model schematized in the patent. One of the secrets of this technique, it is a chemical agent that will prevent the colours to mix at the time of printing. Will this innovation League in the marketing of a new range of 3D-branded Samsung printer?

Samsung has implemented a cell innovation to clear new fields

Samsung 3D PrinterAt the beginning of the year, Samsung announced its desire to create a research on future technologies group: Robotics, 3D printing, internet of things, but drones and virtual reality. This patent could be derived from this innovation cell.
Samsung will launch this market of 3D printing, nothing is obtained. In October 2014, Samsung had formally denied wanting to launch on the market 3D printers. Its researchers find and incidentally his quest for growth lead to the Korean giant to reconsider its position?

Translation : Bing Translator

Sources :

“Samsung’s Patent for Multicolor 3D Printer and Process May Signal Larger Entry into Market”, 3DPrint, June 9, 2015

“Independent New Samsung Team to Explore 3D Printing, Robotics, Internet of Things”, 3DPrint, February 9, 2015

“Samsung Electronics will not enter 3D printing market in the next 10 years”, 3ders, October 7, 2014

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
This entry was posted in Impression 3D and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Samsung va-t-il commercialiser une imprimante 3D couleur ?

Multicolor-3D-PrintAprès HP, Samsung prépare-t-il  à son tour son entrée sur le marché des imprimantes 3D ? C’est en tout cas ce que suggère un brevet déposé par Samsung Electronics qui a été récemment révélé au public. Ce brevet porte sur la formule chimique d’une encre couleur et de son procédé d’impression 3D.

Tout comme le procédé que s’apprête à commercialiser HP, cette encre sera stockée dans plusieurs cartouches, 6 sur le modèle d’imprimante schématisé dans le brevet. L’un des secrets de cette technique, c’est un agent chimique qui va empêcher les couleurs de se mélanger au moment de l’impression. Cette innovation donnera-t-elle lieue à la commercialisation d’une nouvelle gamme d’imprimantes 3D sous la marque Samsung ?

Samsung a mis en place une cellule innovation pour défricher de nouveaux domaines

Samsung 3D PrinterAu début de l’année, Samsung annonçait sa volonté de créer un groupe de recherche sur les technologies d’avenir : robotique, impression 3D, internet des objets, mais aussi drones et réalité virtuelle. Ce brevet pourrait bien être issu de cette cellule innovation.

Samsung se lancera-t-il sur ce marché de l’impression 3D, rien est acquis. En octobre 2014, Samsung avait formellement démentit vouloir lancer des imprimantes 3D sur le marché. La trouvaille de ses chercheurs et accessoirement sa quête de croissance amènera-t-il le géant coréen à revoir sa position ?

Sources :

« Samsung’s Patent for Multicolor 3D Printer and Process May Signal Larger Entry into Market », 3DPrint, 9 juin 2015

« Independent New Samsung Team to Explore 3D Printing, Robotics, Internet of Things », 3DPrint, 9 février 2015

« Samsung Electronics will not enter 3D printing market in the next 10 years », 3ders, 7 octobre 2014

Commentaires Facebook
Twitter Facebook Plusone Pinterest Linkedin
Ce contenu a été publié dans Impression 3D, avec comme mot(s)-clé(s) , . Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.