Tag Archives: Airbus

In his race against Boeing to produce the most airliner, Airbus put on innovation. Among the means of production mobilised by the European aircraft manufacturer, robotics and 3D printing. In recent years Airbus getting stronger on additive manufacturing technologies to Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The 2016 edition of the 3DExperience forum organized by Dassault systems was an opportunity for Airbus to unveil a tool especially developed by the french editor for the aircraft manufacturer: MyShape. It is a new 3D design tool designed to Lire la suite

Posted in 3D, Aéronautique | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Airbus took the 2016 of the Farnborough Airshow edition to demonstrate a new use of the drone. Industry operates a drone to conduct quality control of its products before their delivery to airlines. A few months ago Easyjet had already Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , | Leave a comment

A few weeks ago, Airbus helped by Local Motors launched a challenge designers to drones. They should create plans for an electric drone of less than 25 kg capable of carrying a load of drugs of 5 kg for 60 Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Airbus has set new record in this area. Crowdsourcing campaign aimed at creating a drone of transport comes to collect 423 entries, a record on the Local-Motors platform that hosted the challenge. It’s better than the BMW Urban Driving Experience Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The French army has finally chosen its tactical UAV. It is saffron Patroller, who will join the 61st artillery regiment and replace the aging Sagem Sperwer. The contract, amounting to 300 million euros is on the delivery of 14 drones, Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Everyone knows today Local Motors for his car printed 3D project, LM3D Swim. Nevertheless, Local Motors, it is much more than that. The Builder was created in 2007 by John B. Rogers, a former Marine, to reinvent the automotive industry. Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, Automobile | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

For now, a dozen copies of the A350 have been delivered to the first customers of Airbus. Starting smooth production of the most modern unit of the range of the European aircraft manufacturer that will have to quickly climb in Lire la suite

Posted in 3D, Aéronautique | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Deepak Gupta, alias Patent Yogi , has again revealed a small gem patent filed by Astrium and EADS France, subsidiaries of Airbus group. This information was picked up by media around the world who are qualified project “Concorde 2”. A Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , | Leave a comment

All the elements were in place for the Airbus communication operation is a success. Its small electric aircraft E-Fan would pay tribute to the great Bleriot crossed the Channel in the other direction, Lydd UK to Calais on the French Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clé : Airbus

Dans sa course contre Boeing afin de produire le plus d’avion de ligne, Airbus mise sur l’innovation. Parmi les moyens de production mobilisés par l’avionneur européen, la robotique et l’impression 3D. Depuis quelques années Airbus  monte en puissance sur les Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

L’édition 2016 du forum 3DExperience organisé par Dassault Systèmes fut l’occasion pour Airbus de dévoiler un outil spécialement développé par l’éditeur français pour l’avionneur : MyShape. Il s’agit d’un nouvel outil de conception 3D imaginé pour tirer les capacités de Lire la suite

Publié dans 3D, Aéronautique | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Airbus a profité de l’édition 2016 du salon aéronautique de Farnborough pour démontrer un nouvel usage du drone. L’industriel exploite un drone afin de mener le contrôle qualité de ses appareils avant leur livraison aux compagnies aériennes. Il y a Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Il y a quelques semaines, Airbus aidé par Local Motors lançait un défi aux concepteurs de drones. Ceux-ci devait créer les plans d’un drone électrique de moins de 25 kg capable de transporter une charge de médicaments de 5 kg Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Airbus vient d’établir nouveau record en la matière. Sa campagne de crowdsourcing visant à créer un drone de transport vient de recueillir 423 participations, un record sur la plateforme Local-Motors qui hébergeait ce challenge. C’est mieux que le BMW Urban Driving Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

L’armée de terre française a finalement choisi son drone tactique. C’est le Patroller de Safran qui va rejoindre le 61e régiment d’artillerie et remplacer les Sagem Sperwer vieillissants. Le contrat, d’un montant de 300 millions d’euros porte sur la livraison Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Tout le monde connait aujourd’hui Local Motors pour son projet de voiture imprimée en 3D, la LM3D Swim. Néanmoins, Local Motors, c’est bien plus que cela. Le petit constructeur a été créé en 2007 par John B. Rogers, un ancien Marine, Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Automobile | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Pour l’instant, une dizaine d’exemplaires de l’A350 ont été livrés aux premiers clients d’Airbus. Un démarrage en douceur de la production de l’appareil le plus moderne de la gamme de l’avionneur européen qui va devoir rapidement monter en cadence pour Lire la suite

Publié dans 3D, Aéronautique | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Deepak Gupta, alias Patent Yogi, a une nouvelle fois révélé un petit bijou de brevet déposé par Astrium et EADS France, filiales du groupe Airbus. Cette information a été reprise par les médias du monde entier qui l’on qualifié de Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Tous les éléments étaient réunis pour que l’opération de communication d’Airbus soit un succès. Son petit avion électrique E-Fan allait rendre hommage au grand Blériot en traversant la Manche dans l’autre sens, de Lydd au Royaume-Uni à Calais, sur la Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire