Tag Archives: Avion électrique

Formerly a major exporter of oil and gas, Norway has positioned itself as the champion of electric means of transport. With 16% of vehicles sold in 2016, Norway is the most advanced country in its transition to electric vehicles, and Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged | Leave a comment

The Chinese civil aviation authority has to give its agreement to Shenyang Aircraft Manufacturing Co to start production of the RX1E. It is a small electric two-seater unveiled a few months ago. If there are already electric ULM, gliders equipped Lire la suite

Posted in Non classé | Tagged , | Leave a comment

All the elements were in place for the Airbus communication operation is a success. Its small electric aircraft E-Fan would pay tribute to the great Bleriot crossed the Channel in the other direction, Lydd UK to Calais on the French Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clé : Avion électrique

Jadis gros exportateur de pétrole et de gaz, la Norvège se positionne comme le champion des moyens de transport électriques. Avec 16% des véhicules vendus en 2016, la Norvège est le pays qui est le plus avancé dans sa transition Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec | Laisser un commentaire

L’autorité de l’aviation civile chinoise vient de donner son accord à Shenyang Aircraft Manufacturing Co pour lancer la production du RX1E. Il s’agit d’un petit biplace électrique dévoilé voici quelques mois. S’il existe déjà des ULM électriques, des planeurs équipés Lire la suite

Publié dans Non classé | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Tous les éléments étaient réunis pour que l’opération de communication d’Airbus soit un succès. Son petit avion électrique E-Fan allait rendre hommage au grand Blériot en traversant la Manche dans l’autre sens, de Lydd au Royaume-Uni à Calais, sur la Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire