Tag Archives: Deep Learning

from the 80/90 artificial intelligence researchers have been interested in the natural language understanding by machines. Research that has led to semantic representations elaborate but the results, particularly in the context of machine translation is far from perfect. Faced with Lire la suite

Posted in Intelligence artificiellle | Tagged , | Leave a comment

IBM has demonstrated the effectiveness of Watson in particular in the field of cancer diagnosis during a project for the Memorial Sloan Kettering hospital. IBM has since launched a commercial offer for the healthcare market, IBM Watson Health. Deepmind, the Lire la suite

Posted in Développement | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

A post on the Google Research Blog comes to reveal. Engineers will propose a new feature to GMail users. The Google email should offer a function of automatic response emails. The researchers declined to Gmail “Deep Learning” already algorithms used Lire la suite

Posted in Développement | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Google fought, as well as the prestigious Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory. Digital Reasoning just put into production the largest neural network ever developed. This project has just been unveiled at the 32th International Conference on Machine Learning that takes place Lire la suite

Posted in Développement | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Quantify creativity, genius of an artist with an algorithm, that is the challenge embarked Ahmed Elgammaly and Babak Salehz, two researchers of the art laboratory and the artificial intelligence of Rutgers University in New Jersey. Via their image analysis algorithm, Lire la suite

Posted in Développement | Tagged , | Leave a comment

A robot that can screw the cap of a bottle, place a hanger on a bearing, or even manipulate geometric to a simple game of kindergarten, nothing really special today, so this is the robot that performs these tasks learned Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The update opening letter online by The Future of Life Institute (FLI) knows a success without precedent among researchers. More than 5,000 have already signed this letter which highlights the dangers caused by the acceleration of research in artificial intelligence. Lire la suite

Posted in Développement | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Robo Brain database is online. It already contains billions of images, 3D files and videos, but it is not meant to Internet users, but robots. Joint project between the prestigious universities of Cornell, Berkeley and Brown, Robo Brain will allow robots Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clé : Deep Learning

Dès les années 80/90 les chercheurs en intelligence artificielles se sont intéressés à la compréhension du langage naturel par les machines. Des recherches qui ont engendré des représentations sémantiques très élaborées mais dont les résultats, notamment dans le cadre de Lire la suite

Publié dans Intelligence artificielle | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

IBM a su démontrer l’efficacité de Watson notamment dans le domaine de la santé, notamment pour le diagnostic du cancer à l’hôpital Memorial Sloan Kettering. L’américain a depuis lancé une offre commerciale pour le marché de la santé, IBM Watson Health. DeepMind, Lire la suite

Publié dans Développement | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Un billet sur le Blog de Google Research vient de le révéler. Les ingénieurs vont proposer une nouvelle fonctionnalité aux utilisateurs de GMail. La messagerie Google devrait offrir une fonction de réponse automatique aux eMails. Les chercheurs déclinent pour Gmail Lire la suite

Publié dans Développement | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Google est battu, de même que le prestigieux Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory. Digital Reasoning vient de mettre en production le plus gros réseau de neurones jamais mis en place. Ce projet vient d’être dévoilé lors de la 32ième conférence internationale Lire la suite

Publié dans Développement | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Quantifier la créativité, le génie d’un artiste avec un algorithme, c’est le défi que se sont lancés Ahmed Elgammaly et Babak Salehz, deux chercheurs du laboratoire d’art et l’intelligence artificielle de l’université de Rutgers dans le New Jersey. Via leur algorithme Lire la suite

Publié dans Développement | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

Un robot capable de visser le bouchon d’une bouteille, placer un cintre sur un portant, ou encore manipuler les formes géométriques d’un simple jeu de maternelle, rien de vraiment extraordinaire aujourd’hui, si ce n’est que le robot qui réalise ces Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

La lettre ouverture mise en ligne par The Future of Life Institute (FLI) connait un succès sans précédent auprès des chercheurs. Plus de 5.000 ont déjà signé cette lettre qui souligne les dangers engendrés par l’accélération des recherches en intelligence artificielle. Lire la suite

Publié dans Développement | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

La base de données Robo Brain est en ligne. Celle-ci contient déjà des milliards d’images, de fichiers 3D et de vidéos, mais celle-ci n’est pas destinée aux internautes, mais aux robots. Projet commun entre les prestigieuses universités de Cornell, Berkeley Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire