Tag Archives: IFR

International Federation of Robotics (IFR) just delivered some figures from its annual survey of the global Robotics market. Figures that according to this international authority reflects the acceleration of the 4th industrial revolution. Investments in industrial robotics have significantly increased Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

China has already become the largest market for manufacturers of industrial robots in the world. Chinese enterprises are kitted out in mass of robots and they are massively. According to the latest figures published by the IFR (International Federation of Lire la suite

Posted in Non classé | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Service Robotics sales take off. It sold 4 million of domestic robots and personal in 2013, it is 28% in one year. A turnover of $ 1.7 billion at the global level which may seem but that should grow very Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The latest figures published by the International Federation of Robotics are overwhelming to the France. While it is never sold industrial robots in the world, with 178.132 robots (+ 12%) in 2013, at the same time the french market has Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New record: according to figures officials unveiled during Automatica 2014 by the IFR (International Federation of Robotics), it sold 179,000 industrial robots in the world in 2014. A figure growing by 12% over a year. It is China which has Lire la suite

Posted in Robotique | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clé : IFR

L’International Federation of Robotics (IFR) vient de livrer quelques chiffres de son enquête annuelle sur le marché mondial de la robotique. Des chiffres qui, selon cette autorité internationale traduise l’accélération de la 4e révolution industrielle. Les investissements en robotiques des Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

La Chine est déjà devenu le premier marché au monde pour les constructeurs de robots industriels. Les entreprises chinoises sont en train de s’équiper en masse de robots et elles le font massivement. Selon les tout derniers chiffres publiés par Lire la suite

Publié dans Non classé | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

Les ventes de la robotique de service décollent. Il s’est vendu 4 millions de robots domestiques et personnels en 2013, c’est 28% de plus en un an. Un chiffre d’affaires de 1,7 milliard de dollars au niveau mondial qui peut sembler Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

Les derniers chiffres publiés par l’International Federation of Robotics sont accablants pour la France. Alors qu’il ne s’est jamais autant vendu de robots industriels dans le monde, avec 178.132 robots (+12%) en 2013, dans le même temps le marché français s’est effondré. Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

Nouveau record : Selon les chiffres officiels dévoilés lors d’Automatica 2014 par l’IFR (International Federation of Robotics), il s’est vendu 179 000 robots industriels dans le monde en 2014. Un chiffre en croissance de 12% sur un an. C’est notamment la Chine Lire la suite

Publié dans Robotique | Marqué avec , , , , | Laisser un commentaire