Tag Archives: Impression 3D métal

3D metal printing arrives in mass production. This is the case in aeronautics and now in the automotive sector. These are still only relatively limited series, but 3D printing is progressing among industrialists. Introduced at the Los Angeles Auto Show, Lire la suite

Posted in Automobile, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Specialist in 3D metal printing with laser powder fusion technology (DMLS), German EOS presented at the Paris Air Show 2017 its M 290 printer equipped Of a non-destructive control system. The aim is to control the manufacturing quality of the Lire la suite

Posted in Impression 3D | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

In his race against Boeing to produce the most airliner, Airbus put on innovation. Among the means of production mobilised by the European aircraft manufacturer, robotics and 3D printing. In recent years Airbus getting stronger on additive manufacturing technologies to Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The 2016 edition of the 3DExperience forum organized by Dassault systems was an opportunity for Airbus to unveil a tool especially developed by the french editor for the aircraft manufacturer: MyShape. It is a new 3D design tool designed to Lire la suite

Posted in 3D, Aéronautique | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Divergent 3D introduced for the first time his supercar at the Los Angeles show, the Blade. With 700 HP under the hood, it will provide an acceleration from 0 to 60 mph (97 kph) in 2.2 seconds to his happy Lire la suite

Posted in Automobile, Impression 3D | Tagged , | Leave a comment

3D printing is an opportunity for manufacturers, notably to produce parts on demand. Some also see the threat as their industrial property. A file is lost and the spectre of exhibit reproduced to infinity. Cubichain Technologies, a California-based startup proposes Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, , Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

3D printing continues its breakthrough in the aviation industry. General Electric has just delivered some technical details about its future ATP turboprop. The first demonstrator of this engine already has 35% of parts produced in 3D printing, a figure that Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

With a top speed of 80 km/h, this bike should not make vibrate the hardcore bikers of Harley Davidson. However this electric bike has the unique distinction of having been produced in 3D printing. It is a subsidiary of industrial Lire la suite

Posted in 3D, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Nasa has placed order to Aerojet Rocketdyne engines that will equip the future rocket SLS (Space Launch System). It would fly for the first time in 2018 and it is this rocket that will take astronauts on Mars. The Agency Lire la suite

Posted in Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The South Korea air force, ROKAF (Republic of Korea Air Force) update on 3D printing to lower costs to maintain its combat aircraft. Last illustration for date, engines of his fighter F-15K “Slam Eagle”. 3D laser printing allowed to shorten Lire la suite

Posted in Non classé | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clé : Impression 3D métal

Spécialiste de l’impression 3D métal via la technologie de fusion de poudre métallique par faisceau laser (DMLS), l’allemand EOS a présenté sur le salon du Bourget 2017 son imprimante M 290 équipée d’un système de contrôle non destructif. L’objectif est Lire la suite

Publié dans Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Dans sa course contre Boeing afin de produire le plus d’avion de ligne, Airbus mise sur l’innovation. Parmi les moyens de production mobilisés par l’avionneur européen, la robotique et l’impression 3D. Depuis quelques années Airbus  monte en puissance sur les Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

L’édition 2016 du forum 3DExperience organisé par Dassault Systèmes fut l’occasion pour Airbus de dévoiler un outil spécialement développé par l’éditeur français pour l’avionneur : MyShape. Il s’agit d’un nouvel outil de conception 3D imaginé pour tirer les capacités de Lire la suite

Publié dans 3D, Aéronautique | Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

Divergent 3D a présenté pour la première fois sa supercar lors du salon de Los Angeles, la Blade. Avec 700 cv sous le capot, celle-ci offrira une accélération de 0 à 60 mph (97 km/h)  en 2,2 secondes à ses Lire la suite

Publié dans Automobile, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

L’impression 3D est  une opportunité pour les industriels, notamment pour produire des pièces à la demande. Certains y voient aussi la menace quant à leur propriété industrielle. Un fichier perdu et c’est le spectre de voir la pièce reproduite à Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

L’impression 3D poursuit sa percée dans l’industrie aéronautique. General Electric vient de livrer quelques détails techniques sur son futur turbopropulseur ATP. Le premier démonstrateur de ce moteur compte déjà 35% de pièces produites en impression 3D, un chiffre qui va Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

Avec une vitesse de pointe de 80 km/h, cette moto ne devrait pas faire vibrer les bikers inconditionnels d’Harley Davidson. Néanmoins cette moto électrique présente la particularité unique d’avoir été produite en impression 3D. C’est une filiale d’un géant industriel qui Lire la suite

Publié dans 3D, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

La Nasa vient de passer commande à Aerojet Rocketdyne des moteurs qui équiperont la future fusée SLS (Space Launch System). Celle-ci devrait voler pour la première fois en 2018 et c’est cette fusée qui emmènera des astronautes sur la planète Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire

L’armée de l’air de Corée du sud, la ROKAF (Republic of Korea Air Force) mise sur l’impression 3D pour faire baisser les coûts d’entretient de ses avions de combat. Dernière illustration en date, les moteurs de ses chasseurs F-15K « Slam Lire la suite

Publié dans Non classé | Marqué avec , | Laisser un commentaire

C’est à Cannes, dans le sud de la France que Thales Alenia Space est en train d’assembler les satellites de communication Koreasat 5A et 7. De gros satellites de 3,5 tonnes qui ont été commandés par l’opérateur coréen KT Sat Lire la suite

Publié dans Aéronautique, Impression 3D | Marqué avec , , | Laisser un commentaire